/

Links

Bündner Kunstmuseum, www.buendner-kunstmuseum.ch

Kunstmuseum Luzern, www.kunstmuseumluzern.ch

Kunstmuseum Olten, www.kunstmuseumolten.ch

 

Galerie Luciano Fasciati, Chur, www.luciano-fasciati.ch

Galerie Billing Bild, Baar, www.billingbild.ch  

Galerie Pavlov`s dog, Berlin http://pavlovsdog.org 

Centro Recoleta, Buenos Aires www.faseenceuntro.com.ar

Galerie sic!, Luzern www.sic-raum.ch 

Hilfiker Kunstprojekte, Luzern, www.hilfikerkunstprojekte.ch

 

Kunsthalle Luzern, www.kunsthalleluzern.ch

Alpineum Produzentengalerie, Luzern, www.alpineum.com 

Halle Nord, Genf, www.darksite.ch/ladecadanse/lieu.php?idL=95 

 

Videocompany www.videocompany.ch

Film Zentralschweiz, www.filmzentralschweiz.ch

Kunstforum Zentralschweiz, www.kunst-forum.ch

Kunstforschung Luzern zad.kunstforschungluzern.ch

 

Jörg Mollet, Kunst, www.joergmollet.ch   

Lorenz Schmied, Kunst, www.lorenzschmid.ch 

Olga Titus, Kunst, www.olgatitus.com

Florine Münger, Kunst, www.florineleonimuenger.com

Irene Bisang, Kunst, www.irenebisang.com   

Dominik Eggermann, Kunst, www.mls-legal.de/Dominik_Eggermann_MLS_Legal_GmbH.205.0.html 

Gian Häne, Kunst, www.gianhaene.com 

Samuel Jordi, Illustration und Grafik, www.sajo.ch 

Voltafilm, Film, www.voltafilm.ch

Kevin Graber, Film, www.kevingraber.ch 

Antonia Nandori, Textildesign, www.nandori.com